Peterborough Historical Society logo


The Procedural Bylaw #4 assigns to the Board of Director the responsibility for creating and dissolving committees supporting the vision, mission and initiatives of the Peterborough Historical Society.

The following are the committees for 2022-2023:

Publications Committee
Michael Peterman, Chair
Dennis Carter-Edwards
Elwood Jones
Jodi Aoki
Bill Corbett

Bulletin Committee
Jodi Aoki, Interim Chair
Marilyn McNaughton

Awards Committee 
Graham Hart, Chair
Louis Taylor
Catherine Dibben

Hutchison House Operations Committee
Michael Peterman, Chair
Linda Chandler
Bill Corbett
Dale Standen
Don Willcock
Erin Panepinto, ex-officio